Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
School Board Workshop Meeting
-
School Board Worshop
-
Wed, Jan 4
Policy Committee
-
Executive Session
-
Executive Session
-
Thu, Jan 5
Facilities Committee
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Executive Session
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Safety Meeting for grade 10
-
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Facilities Committee
-
Karaoke Night!
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • FES Calendar
  • FHS Calendar
  • FMS Calendar
  • School Board Calendar